Announcements  |  The National Honor Society offers free tutoring every Monday,

Football

Varsity Football

Head Coach
Chris Gatlin cgatlin@holysaviormenard.com

Assistant Coaches
David Perkins dperkins@holysaviormenard.com
Julio Ortiz jortiz@holysaviormenard.com
Mike Richard mrichard@holysaviormenard.com
Zachary Book zbook@holysaviormenard.com
Jake Vercher jvercher@holysaviormenard.com
Don Fields lrondf@aol.com
Antonio Valenzuela

Jr. High Football

Head Coach
Eric Laborde